SUNY Mascot Madness – Vote for Finn!

VoteforFinn

It’s March once again, and that means it’s time for SUNY Mascot Madness! With an overwhelming sense of excitement, SUNY’s 7th annual competition has begun. This year, 34 mascots are competing to be crowned New York’s favorite college mascot. Each of the contenders are grouped together, at random, in four brackets with the rankings determined by the number of athletic programs associated with their school. Now, we need you to cast your vote and help secure your favorite SUNY mascot to the next round.

The voting schedule for the entire tournament is as follows, by round:

  • Round 1: Tuesday, March 19 12:00 p.m. – Friday, March 22 3:00 p.m.
  • Round 2: Tuesday, March 26 12:00 p.m. – Thursday, March 28 3:00 p.m.
  • Round 3: Friday, March 29 12:00 p.m. – Tuesday, April 2 3:00 p.m.
  • Final Four: Wednesday, April 3 12:00 p.m. – Friday, April 5 3:00 p.m.
  • Finals: Tuesday, April 9 12:00 p.m. – Thursday, April 11 3:00 p.m.

Suffolk’s mascot, Finn is in Region 1.  Please place your vote using this link:

https://blog.suny.edu/2019/03/mascot-madness-2019-round-1/


Find Suffolk County Community College Alumni Association online:

Website | Facebook  |  LinkedIn | Twitter | WordPress | Pinterest | Flickr | Alumni Shop

Click here to make an online gift to support SCCC students and programs

6/24/19 join us at the  36th Annual Suffolk Community College Foundation Golf Classic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s